Willow Park Funday

Yesterday we went to Willow park. The first then we did was wait patiently for the bus. When we got to Willow park we were introduced to the kind owners. Next I went to the rec center with my friend Lincoln. We played basketball 2v2s and of course Lincoln and I won. We were called to the main area where Mr Wiseman told us that we are going to the beach. Me and my friends Chaun, Aaron, Lucian and Lincoln made a hole on the beach. It was very hot and sandy. After about an hour and a half we went back for more free time. Once again Lincoln and I went to the rec center and won a 2v4 and Mr Wright was in the other team. It was finally lunch time and it was hot dogs. They were very nice. My highlight was eating the delicious food.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *